Acoustic Interlude

Sundays Noon - 4:00 p.m.

March 25, 2018

Tracy Grammer
Credit Ben Barnhart


Robby Hecht & Edie Carey
Credit WUWF Public Media

AI at 30A
This week from the 30A Festival, a session with Robby Hecht and Edie Carey.

Acoustic Interlude visited the 2018 30A Songwriters Festival, January 12 - 14. Interview and performance sessions with Festival artists are featured each week during the 2:00 hour of Acoustic Interlude (2:06 p.m. following NPR Headlines).

Featured artists this year include John Gorka, Mary Gauthier, Jeff Black, Vanessa Peters, Peter Karp, and many more.

Acoustic Interlude features new recordings and music from an extensive collection of contemporary and progressive acoustic music. The emphasis is on progressive folk with some traditional and classic styles. Interview and performance sessions from our Studio-A are featured weekly. 

 Visit the Acoustic Interlude You Tube Channel.

Ways to Connect